Doing some Clean up!

Thank you to everyone who left some lovely comments on my past posts!

I have decided to do some cleanup with my WIPS and decided to move all the WIP’s into one post. Hopefully it will feel like a fresh start, which I think will be good. Last year I didn’t end up posting as much as I wanted, I’d like to do better this year.


~Old Wips~


Some I am still intending to finish others I will not be able to do so because the working files are either lost or I’ve lost access to the program that I started using to do them.

 

 

Leave a Reply

