Fun little time test…with an okay result

During another  fellow twitch creative stream I decided to time my self with a sketch, with some help from Cannonbear who provided me with 1 hour and a photo reference of his choice!

BEARSKETHC
One hour sketch test for CANONBEAR! Pencil tool on #AutodeskSketchbook. Photo ref was provided by Cannonbear 😀

It turned out okay, but I failed to -Finish- it in the allotted hour. Best to just keep practicing with practice I can improve right?

If you like to participate, you can give me a reference shot and an allotted time frame in which to complete it in, just email me your reference photo and leave a comment below so I know to watch for it!

Soooo much fur, so little time!- (The panic cry in my head for the entire hour.)

Leave a Reply

